On the right track?

Grow info
curiousBird
needs karma
Custom Title: nOT-a-BoT

On the right track?

Post by curiousBird »

I'm one of those look-ee-loos who found myself here because of some crazy drama, but as a happy accident, I think I stumbled on folks who might be able to answer some gardening questions. Due to circumstances, gardening hasn't been a possibility in a few years. Soon space and security concerns will be alleviated. My intent is (2) 4x4x7 mylar tents, 600w lights, and (4) 5gal DWC per tent. I have some experience, but this would be my first attempt at hydro, however I can't give soil the attention it needs. Am I on the right track, advice?

Lrus007
Advanced Grower
Karma Bhudda
Karma Bhudda
Custom Title: hash and oil maker
Has bestowed Karma : 1110 times
Received Karma : 1735 times

On the right track?

Post by Lrus007 »

i wish i could help sadly, i do not know hydro.
best of luck with it sounds sound.
Lrus007
My therapist says I am a habitual liar and an attention seeker, therefore nothing I say/write is true and under no circumstances should I be believed nor held accountable for anything I say. all photo's are paintings

People are born with the instinct to fight against their own death, to struggle with their last breath against even the most unavoidable and uncompromising ends.

Chester
Stackin' Karma Yo
Stackin' Karma Yo
Custom Title: Busy Mus musculus

On the right track?

Post by Chester »

Coco is the best of both worlds. Forgiving like soil, yields like hydro. Even hand-watered (with nutrients) coco is great.
If you want government to intervene domestically, you’re a liberal.
If you want government to intervene overseas, you’re a conservative.
If you want government to intervene everywhere, you’re a moderate.
If you don’t want government to intervene anywhere, you’re an extremist. :facepalm:

— Joe Sobran (1946–2010)

LAW - The tool used by government to control it's citizens (current US definition)

Plural of Mongoose
Tank Aficionado