Global warming hoax is Eugenics 2.0

Unmoderated except for TOU and security breaches.
Dick Fein
Karma Jackpot
Karma Jackpot
Custom Title: Wiki Freak

Post by Dick Fein »

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJ9bYClCzLU" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Intrinsic
Advanced Grower
Karma Hippie
Karma Hippie
Has bestowed Karma : 1751 times
Received Karma : 1537 times

Post by Intrinsic »

"Man-made" global warming is simply a myth of the British empire being pushed now in attempts to save their dying empire, whose days are numbered. "
first Globally warming (unprecedented increase mean surface temperature) is a duplicable fact. that is it can and is constantly being measured and remeasured and re-verified. the vid stated otherwise.

What! ?? British empire is guiding millions of research scientists in how they do research science? all of 'em? Is this a satire?
As a former research scientist i never ever heard my peers mentioned the need to preserve British empire (or any part of human civilizational) while gathering data. never, not once :confused:

is this vid of yers claiming we need more people?
The vid states: More people, larger populations, means more resources (food) overall per person. That is just bad arithmetic. horrible arithmetic. :facepalm:
if you have 5 apples for 5 people now. then with 10 people everyone will have more apples? :facepalm: double speak.

"DDT is proved to be non toxic to humans". :loony: idiots, large scale use of DTT is harmful to planetary ecology which we absolutely depend on for life. read a book (silent spring)

it got hilarious listening to this pseudo science con job.
Do you actually find credence in this vid tale?

Intrinsic
Advanced Grower
Karma Hippie
Karma Hippie

Post by Intrinsic »

I know i've heard of this Judith Curry before.
Yep...

https://rationalwiki.org/wiki/Judith_Curry" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;